Preston University, Kohat
KDA Campus 
OTS Road,
Near EidGah, Kohat.
Tel: 0922-860211-12
UAN: 0922-111-707-808
Fax: 0922-860214
Email: kohat@preston.edu.pk
 
Preston University, Peshawar
Peshawar Campus
18, Old Jamrud Road, 
University Town, Peshawar.
Tel: 091-5845540-2
UAN: 091-111-707-808 
Fax: 091-5845523
Email: peshawar@preston.edu.pk
 
Preston University, Faisalabad
Faisalabad Campus
498/D, Peoples Colony No. 1,
Near Harrian Wala Chowk,
Opposite Imam Bargah,
Faisalabad.
TEL: 041-8546274-5
UAN: 041-111-707-808
Fax: 041-8543103
Email: faisalabad@preston.edu.pk
 
Preston University, Karachi (North Nazimabad)
North Nazimabad Campus
F-92, Block F, North Nazimabad,
Near Ziauddin Hospital, Karachi.
Tel: 021-6643374, 6706546-7 
UAN: 021-111-707-808
Email: karachi@preston.edu.pk
 
Preston University, Karachi (New Campus)
GulshanIqbal Campus
D-4, Block 6, Opposite Disco Bakery,
Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi 
Tel: 021-34994544-5
UAN: 021-111-707-808 
Fax: 021-4525881 
Email: karachi@preston.edu.pk

 
 
Preston University, Islamabad
Islamabad Campus
No 85, Street 3, Sector H-8/1,
Islamabad.
Tel: 051-4939251-4
UAN: 051-111-707-808 
Fax: 051-4939255
Information:
  info@preston.edu.pk
Islamabad:
 
Human Resources:
 
Mphil/Phd Programs:
 
Registrar Office:   registrar@preston.edu.pk
 
Preston University, Lahore
Management Campus (Main Campus)

16-Abubakar Block
New Garden Town Lahore
Tel: 042-35858745-8
UAN:  (042) 111-707-808
Fax:   042-35913246

Programs Offered:
BSCS, BBA, MBA (Morning), MBA (Evening), EMBA, M. Phil (Education)

Email: lahore@preston.edu.pk
Technology Campus

1-Ahmad Block
New Garden Town Lahore
Tel:    042-35913234-35
Fax:  042-35913235

Programs Offered
B-Tech (Pass)
Electrical, Electronics, Mechanical, Civil B-Tech (Pass)
Advance Electrical,Electronics, Mechanical, Civil
B-Tech (Hons)  
Electrical, Electronics, Mechanical, Civil

Email: lahore@preston.edu.pk
 
Preston University, Karachi (CCMIT-Malir)
Malir Campus
Near JamiaMillia Degree College,
JamiaMillia, Malir, karachi.
Tel: 021-4508563
UAN: 021-111-707-808
Fax: 021-4519200
Email: karachi@preston.edu.pk
 
Preston University, Karachi (Main)
Main Campus
15, Banglore Town, Shahrah-e-Faisal,
Karachi 
Tel: 021-4534663-4
UAN: 021-111-707-808 
Fax: 021-4525881
Email: karachi@preston.edu.pk